Board of Directors


Judith L. Lichtman
National Partnership for Women & Families


Vice Chairs

Derrick Johnson

Farhana Khera
Muslim Advocates

Thomas A. Saenz
Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund



Fatima Goss Graves
National Women’s Law Center



Lee A. Saunders



Kimberly Churches

Alphonso B. David
Human Rights Campaign

Rory Gamble
International Union, UAW

Jonathan Greenblatt
Anti-Defamation League

Mary Kay Henry
Service Employees International Union

Damon Hewitt
Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Sherrilyn Ifill
NAACP Legal Defense & Educational Fund, Inc

David Inoue
Japanese American Citizens League

Virginia Kase
League of Women Voters of the United States

Samer E. Khalaf
American-Arab Anti-Discrimination Committee

Marc Morial
National Urban League

Janet Murguía

Debra L. Ness
National Partnership for Women & Families

Christian F. Nunes
National Organization for Women

Rabbi Jonah Pesner
Religious Action Center of Reform Judaism

Rebecca Pringle
National Education Association

Lisa Rice
National Fair Housing Alliance

Anthony Romero
American Civil Liberties Union

Fawn Sharp
National Congress of American Indians

Maria Town
American Association of People with Disabilities

Richard L. Trumka

Randi Weingarten
American Federation of Teachers

John C. Yang
Asian Americans Advancing Justice | AAJC

Splash Statement